Banner Image
CONTACT US

We are very interested in your comments and suggestions to make our site better. For any site comments or suggestions, or if you have program questions, contact us using the form below.

Board Members

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentSurender Jalalipresident@apicspeel.ca
WebmasterManjeet Bainswebmaster@apicspeel.ca
VP EducationRoshni Captainprograms@apicspeel.ca
VP FinanceMike Haniffinance@apicspeel.ca
VP MembershipRichard Bengertmembership@apicspeel.ca
VP ProgramsMadhu Ragavanprograms@apicspeel.ca
SecretaryRhodha Moonilalprograms@apicspeel.ca
Social Media SpecialistAnita Ritterprograms@apicspeel.ca
Director at LargeEugene Konior
Director at LargePaul Gomes

If you are requesting a refund or have questions about our cancellation policies, please read our Cancellation/ Refund Policy before submitting a request.



Chapter Contact Information:

APICS Peel Chapter
150 Clark Blvd, Suite 299
Brampton, ON, L6T 4Y8

Phone: (416) 410-4376


Name:   
Email Address: *  
Select One:   
Message:   
Enter the two words separated by a space.
  Asterisk (*) indicates a required field.